contact us.

If you would like to know more about us and what we do, get in touch. We would be delighted to hear from you and to tell you more. If you think we might be your kind of lawyers but would like to meet us first, we would be happy to do that (without charge or obligation, of course).


Contact Us Circles

Matt Hay

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL matt.hay@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3741
MOBILE 027 245 1403

Lloyd Davies

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL lloyd.davies@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3746
MOBILE 027 455 0960

Mell Clarke-Cornor

ASSOCIATE

EMAIL mell.clarke-cornor@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3744
Mell works Tuesday and Wednesday from 9.30am to 3.30pm, Friday from 9am to 5pm.

Beth McCall

ASSOCIATE

EMAIL beth.mccall@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3742
MOBILE 022 390 0560
Beth works Monday from 9am to 3.30pm, Thursday and Friday from 8.30am to 4pm.

Eddie Jackson

LAWYER

EMAIL eddie.jackson@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3747

Nicky Smith

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL nicky.smith@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3743
Nicky works Monday to Thursday from 9.15am to 2.15pm.

Sophie Lewin

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL sophie.lewin@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3750

Rory Josayma

LAW CLERK

EMAIL rory.josayma@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3751