contact us.

If you would like to know more about us and what we do, get in touch. We would be delighted to hear from you and to tell you more. If you think we might be your kind of lawyers but would like to meet us first, we would be happy to do that (without charge or obligation, of course).


Contact Us Circles

Matt Hay

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL matt.hay@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3741
MOBILE 027 245 1403

Mell Clarke-Cornor

ASSOCIATE

EMAIL mell.clarke-cornor@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3744

Beth McCall

ASSOCIATE

EMAIL beth.mccall@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3742
MOBILE 022 390 0560

Eddie Jackson

LAWYER

EMAIL eddie.jackson@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3747

Nicky Smith

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL nicky.smith@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3743

Tessa Amey

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL tessa.amey@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3745

Sophie Lewin

LEGAL ASSISTANT

EMAIL sophie.lewin@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3750